Boston Red Sox Photos: Sunday, June 7, 2015 vs. Oakland Athletics.

What a game yesterday! After finding themselves down 4-0 the entire game, the Red Sox managed to pull together a 7-run eighth inning. The late game rally would lead them to a win and a series sweep over the Oakland Athletics, their first sweep of the 2015 season.

It seems like that was huge for team morale, and is hopefully a turning point for a season that has gotten off to a difficult start. 

Needless to say, it was a great day for pictures. Unfortunately, I was off my game a bit yesterday, and although this take above looks nice, I have to admit that I missed a few key quick moments. Ultimately, we have pictures that tell the story, but I’m kicking myself for not having a few of those other frames. 

I’m glad the team is on the road for just a few days and comes back on Friday. Need to put this one behind me, sharpen up and get back on track!

Comment Here!

