Photos: 2016 ISU Figure Skating World Championships – Day 1.

I’ll be at TD Garden in Boston for the next five days shooting the 2016 ISU World Figure Skating Championships for Getty Images Sport. I don’t have a whole lot of time to write today – I’ll do that at the end of the event – but here are a few from the first day of competition yesterday. 

I’m still figuring out how to tackle this event, so this is sort of a rough take. I think today I’ll have a much better feel for what’s happening and where will be best to shoot from. More to come. 

Comment Here!

